Week 13 – Failure and Learning

I think that in this life, in order to be good at anything, we need to constantly have the urge to learn and to do better than what we’re doing. I think that when we’re willing to keep learning, then it can be easy to pick up on the things that make an entrepreneur, and on the things that make entrepreneurship easier. I think that there’s times in life when we have to realize that not all of our businesses will work out, even though we’re working hard at them. I’m sure that there’s a hard part about having to tell the people that are working on our businesses that it needs to be shut down, and that they need to look for a different job, but I think that that’s when the abilities that we’ve acquired as leaders throughout our entrepreneurship careers, really need to come out and shine for us to be able to make people reassured that it’s not anyone’s fault. There’s just times when it doesn’t all work out.


Leave a comment