Weekly Report – Week 07

This week was very interesting. We got to work on our Adwords campaign a little bit, and it was very cool to see and learn how it works. It wasn’t incredibly hard, but it was very good that we had to learn that. It was very interesting to me and I think it will be helpful to me in the future. I also think that I will definitely use it sometime if I want to start my own business. Something that I picked up this week that I think is important is the difference between good keywords and bad keywords and the good things that having effective keywords can bring. While talking about this throughout the week, it was mentioned that if we have a keyword that is too vague, your audience may be looking for your product, but may find a website that offers something similar but not specifically what they’re looking for, so having one that is somewhat specific is important and vice versa.


Leave a comment